The directors present their report on the consolidated entity consisting of WorleyParsons Limited (Company) and the entities it controlled (Group or consolidated entity) at the end of, or during, the year ended 30 June 2015.

The following persons were directors of the Company during the financial year or were appointed as a director since the end of the financial year. All were directors for the full financial year, except for Mr Jagjeet Bindra who was appointed as a director of the Company with effect from 1 July 2015. All remain directors at the date of this report.

John Grill (Chairman)

Ron McNeilly (Deputy Chairman and Lead Independent Director)

Larry Benke

Jagjeet Bindra

Erich Fraunschiel

John M Green

Christopher Haynes

Catherine Livingstone

Wang Xiao Bin

Andrew Wood (Chief Executive Officer)